Events Calendar

Pupillen Evenementen
13 April 2019
  • Saturday 13 April 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Atletics Champs 1 GVAC Veldhoven by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
20 April 2019
  • Saturday 20 April 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Paas vakantie by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
23 April 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Saturday 31 August 2019
    START BAAN RENOVATIE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
27 April 2019
  • Saturday 27 April 2019 - Sunday 05 May 2019
    Geen training VAKANTIE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
11 May 2019
  • Saturday 11 May 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Atletics Champs 2 AVR Reusel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
18 May 2019
  • Saturday 18 May 2019 09:30 - 12:00
    Pupillen Orientatieloop by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
01 June 2019
  • Saturday 01 June 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Atletics Champs 3 AVGM Best by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
29 June 2019
  • Saturday 29 June 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Pupillen naar IRRLAND by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
06 July 2019
  • Saturday 06 July 2019
    Pupilen start ZOMERVAKANTIE by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
31 August 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Atletics Champs 4 Eindhoven Finale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
05 October 2019
  • Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019 09:30 - 16:00
    Pupillenkamp 2019 Hechtel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen
06 October 2019
  • Sunday 06 October 2019 09:30 - 12:00
    Pupillen Ganzebord spel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Pupillen Evenementen



Website ontwikkeld door 1Portal4You International